2022 Winners


Feature Films

Best Picture – The Last Champion

2nd Place – Paul’s Promise

3rd Place – Break Every Chain

Most Inspirational – Princess Cut 2:  Hearts on Fire

Best Director – Aneesh Daniel, The Least of These: the Graham Staines Story

Best Screenplay – Christie C Miller, The Girl Behind the Door

Best Lead Actor – Cole Hauser, The Last Champion

Best Lead Actress – Kate Larson, Into the Spotlight

Best Supporting Actor – Josef Cannon, Paul’s Promise

Best Supporting Actress – Ericka Lee, Hope lives

Best Musical Score – Andrea Summer VonAllmen, Shooting Doves

Audience Choice – They Don’t Cast Shadow

Special Awards

Lifetime Achievement Award – Kevin Sorbo

Outstanding Woman in Film – Nancy Stafford

Best Humanitarian Film Award – Walk With Me

Farthest Traveler – Taysha McFarland, Australia


Best Documentary – Dead Man Running: The Todd Shoemaker Story

2nd Place – Cycle Breakers

3rd Place – Return to Palau

Best Director – Anita Cordell, I Will Rise

Most Creative – Song of Hope

Most Inspirational – Walk With Me: When War Comes to Your Door

Audience Choice – Let The Church Say

Short Films

Best Short Film – Uncommon Negotiator

2nd Place – The Beloved

3rd Place – The Tenth

Most Inspirational – The Way

Best Director – Robin Hofmann, Speak

Best Screenplay – Zane Tabari, A Fall From Grace

Best Lead Actor – Roman Maldonado, The Tenth

Best Lead Actress – Martha Shaw, Peaches

Audience Choice – Speak


Best Musical Performance – Wilfredo

Best Songwriter – Dan Young

Best Music Video – Decision

2nd Place – Man of Sorrows

3rd Place – Made For Me


Best Script – My Brother’s Burden

2nd Place – Cocol

3rd Place – Caravan Sam


Best Animated Film – Chosen Witness

Audience Choice – Tickleberry Place

TV Show

Best TV Show – Vindication, Season 2

Best Lead Actor – Todd Terry, Vindication, Season 2

Best Lead Actress – Tori Garmon, Breaking Strongholds

Best TV Show Host – Marc Mouton, One Star Rising

Audience Choice – Vindication, Season 2

Student Film

Best Student Film – The Remnants

Audience  Choice – Eden’s Choice


Best Trailer – Strongholds

Audience Choice – End of Youth

Special Recognition

10 Years of Service

Nerlyne Jean-Louis

Chris Cuff

Isaac Hernandez

Ruth Mendez

10 Years of Leadership Award

Bruce Marchiano

Cameron Arnett

Pauline Dawkins-Cole

Ty Manns

Lisa Arnold

Robert Amaya

Jenn Gotzon-Chandler

James Sang Lee

David Hanley

Ben Howard

9 Years of Service

Bill Shanley

Gerald Wallens

Deepest Appreciation

James Mazza

Stacie Talley

Sue Crampton

Franck Celamy

Tim Proctor

Nancy McBride